Economic Development Authority

The Audubon Economic Development Authority is a board consisting of 2 council members and 3 individuals who own property (residential or commercial) within the limits of the City of Audubon.

Meetings are held quarterly at the Audubon City Hall.

Members include:
President - Zak Beckner

Vice President - 

Board Member - 

Council Representative - 

Council Representative - 

Secretary/Treasurer - Meghan Eastman